Saturday, June 6, 2009

Fast Food

I just wanted to share a blog that I found this week! I was looking for information on fast food items that have casein in them and I found this! I has been very helpful in looking at what things Tyler can and can't have. One thing she doesn't mention is that if you are only casein free you can opt to keep the cheese off on many items. But it was nice to know that all the chicken nuggets out there contain casein in their breading. I also found the ingredient list for all of Taco Bell's items. Since we can order things without the cheese this may be the easiest place to eat at, especially when we go gluten free too!

No comments: